Childish Gambino Announces ‘The Deep Web Tour’

The Deep Web Tour is in support of Childish Gambino's second studio album, Because The Internet

“The Deep Web” tour is in support of Childish Gambino’s second studio album, Because The Internet

In support of his recently dropped full-length Because The Internet, Childish Gambino aka Troy Barnes aka Donald Glover is hitting stages across the world on his “The Deep Web” tour. Slated to start in early February, Gambino will be making his way through Europe, North America and Canada until early May. The tour was announced through Twitter (you know, because the internet) with the help of adult film star Abella Anderson (…because the internet?), who reveals the full schedule to fans via virtual web chat.

Childish Gambino Will Embark on “The Deep Web” tour in February

Full tour dates are listed below:

04 Feb – o2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire, London
05 Feb – Manchester Gorilla, Manchester
06 Feb – KOKO, London
10 Feb – Le Trabendo, Paris
12 Feb – Melkweg Oude Zaal, Amsterdam
13 Feb – VK – Vaartkapoen, Brussels
15 Feb – C-Club, Berlin
16 Feb – Die Kantine, Cologne
27 Feb – Fox Theater, Oakland, CA
28 Feb – UC Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA
03 Mar – Soma, San Diego, CA
04 Mar – Marquee Theater, Tempe, AZ
07 Mar – South Side Ballroom, Dallas, TX
08 Mar – House of Blues, Houston, TX
17 Mar – Myth, St Paul, MN
19 Mar – Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
21 Mar – Eagles Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
22 Mar – The Fillmore, Detroit, MI
24 Mar – Sound Academy, Toronto, ON, Canada
26 Mar – Metropolis, Montreal, QC, Canada
28 Mar – Electric Factory, Philadelphia, PA
29 Mar – Hammerstein Ballroom, New York, NY
30 Mar – House of Blues, Boston, MA
01 Apr – The Fillmore, Silver Spring, MD
03 Apr – Masquerade Music Park, Atlanta, GA
29 Apr – Fillmore Auditorium, Denver, CO
30 Apr – The Complex, Salt Lake City, UT
02 May – The Chelsea Ballroom at the Cosmopolitan, Las Vegas, NV
03 May – Shrine Auditorium, Los Angeles, CA
Don’t miss Childish Gambino again! Keep up to date with the latest concert news on Rukkus!

Add a Comment